rss_feed Latest News

Boys Cross Country 2020

For More Information Click HERE. Head Coach Jonathan Haag: jonathan.haag@jordandistrict.org

Herriman High Girls Tennis

Herriman High Girls Tennis For More Information Click HERE. Head Coach Linda Richmond: linda.richmond@jordandistrict.org  

Herriman High Boys Soccer

Herriman High Boys Soccer For More Information Click HERE. Head Coach Ryan Mitchell: ryan.mitchell@jordandistrict.org

Herriman High Softball

Herriman High Softball For More Information Click HERE. Head Coach Heidi Mckissick: heidi.mckissick@jordandistrict.org

Herriman High Baseball

Herriman High Baseball For More Information Click HERE. Head Coach Jason Deherrera: jason.deherrera@jordandistrict.org

Herriman High Football

We are excited for the coming season! Let’s Go Mustangs! For More Information Click HERE. Head Coach Dustin Pearce: dustin.pearce@jordandistrict.org james.freeland@jordandistrict.org  

2019-2020 Men’s Basketball Honors

The Men’s Basketball Team had the following players honored at the State and Region III level.  Congratulations to these young men on their hard work and determination to getting better every year and being good teammates.  Mustang Nation is proud of you! Kase Peterson:  6A State Honorable Mention 1st Team All-Region III Team Academic All-Region

Lexi Jensen 2nd Team All-State Selection

Congratulations to Lexi Jensen on being selected as a 6A Second Team All-State Basketball Player as a Sophomore.  Mustang Nation is proud of you and look forward to your bright future! Lexi Jensen